<

Home > Contact Us

Contact info

Meriden Manufacturing, Inc.

P.O. Box 694

230 State ST. Ext.
Meriden, CT 06450

 

Tel- (203)-237-7481

Fax- (203)-317-4744

Fax- Quote request (203)-235-3146


 

President: Jim Mueller ~ ext: 129

jmueller@meridenmfg.com

 

Vice President: Mike Fox ~ ext: 123

mikefox@meridenmfg.com

 

Plant Manager: Steve Puska ~ ext: 130

stevep@meridenmfg.com

 

Quality Department: Melissa Dow

or Tina Fiore ~ ext: 125

melissa@meridenmfg.com

tina@meridenmfg.com

 

Sales Manager: Seth Parker ~ ext: 131

seth@meridenmfg.com

 

Purchasing: Mike Falis ~ ext: 141

mdfalis@meridenmfg.com

 

Accounts Receivable: Sharon Fox ~ ext: 119

smf@meridenmfg.com

 

Accounts Payable: Audra Baston~ ext: 112

audra@meridenmfg.com

 

E-mail directory:General Information:

Aron Baston ~ ext: 120

aron@meridenmfg.com